The Department of Political Science and Law Welcomes You!

The Department of Political Science and Law contributes to liberal arts education at Spring Hill College through courses in four subfields:

  • American government and politics (including courses in public policy and constitutional law)
  • comparative politics
  • international relations
  • political philosophy

The department offers major and minor programs in political science, administers an interdisciplinary pre-law minor, and administers interdisciplinary major and minor programs in international studies.

Learn about careers with a political science degree.

To Contact the Department:

Telephone:  251-380-3050 (Social Sciences Division Secretary)

Fax:  251-460-2115

Email:  landi@shc.edu (Department Chair, Alex Landi)

Mailing Address:  4000 Dauphin St., Mobile, AL  36608

Spring Hill College faculty/department/student websites. The Spring Hill College homepage is available at www.shc.edu.

Spring Hill College does not actively monitor the content of this site and claims no responsibility for its content. General information about adminblogs.shc.edu. The author [ - thoffman, email the site author ] of this web page [ http://adminblogs.shc.edu/politicalscience ] is solely responsible for the entirety of the content herein.